Organizers

ICPS'99 will be organized by the Organizing Committee, which is nominated by IAPS Finland and Resonanssi ry. Also, the help of a large number of other volunteers will be needed during the conference.

Contact information

E-mail: icps-99@helsinki.fi
WWW: http://www.physics.helsinki.fi/iaps/icps99/
Snail-mail:ICPS 99 Organizing Committee
PO BOX 9 (Siltavuorenpenger 20 D)
FIN - 00014 University of Helsinki
Finland
Tel: +358 - 50 - 598 65 39
Fax: +358 - 9 - 191 86 80

The Organizing Committee consists of the following members:

Antti Lauri

Antti.Lauri@Helsinki.Fi

Chairman

Annikka Hyttinen

Annikka.Hyttinen@Helsinki.Fi

Vice-Chairman

Veera Vainio

Veera@iki.Fi

Secretary

Tomi Salminen

Tosalmin@iki.Fi

Treasurer, Webmaster

Johanna Airaksinen

Johanna.Airaksinen@Helsinki.Fi

General Officer

Tommi Bergman

Tommi.Bergman@Helsinki.Fi

Cultural Coordinator

Anssi Collin

Anssi.Collin@Helsinki.fi

General Officer

Marcus Gustafsson

Marcus.Gustafsson@Helsinki.fi

Financial Coordinator

Kristian Jaakkola

kjaakkol@pcu.Helsinki.fi

Party Chief

Lauri Laakso

llaakso@pcu.Helsinki.fi

General Officer

Ilkka Rinne

Ilkka.Rinne@Helsinki.Fi

Press and PR-officer

Walter Rydman

Walter.Rydman@Helsinki.Fi

General Officer

Anne Tuukkanen

Anne.Tuukkanen@Helsinki.Fi

General Officer

Aku Valtakoski

valtakos@rock.helsinki.fi

General Officer

The Organizing Committee, from left to right: Tommi, Annikka, Antti, Veera, Anssi, Ilkka, Marcus, Walter and Tomi. For a larger version of the image (to be used as a workstation background, for example ;-), click here. Photo by Hanna Järvinen

Page last modified on 19 Jul 1999